For the past few months, words failed me while emotions filled me. I live my day job with scripts of facts and data, but to fully express my current state is pointless. While my heart longs to scream words of frustration it contents itself in my wondering steps of diversion. Seeing hidden beauty, the forgotten natural grandeur right in front of the desensitized eyes…

I am not lonely, but I long for my solitude moments… when the real words of desperation and old memories haunts me. I cannot escape some pangs of bitterness and till now, I cannot run away from the poison I’ve already tasted and still crave…

Pieces of my heart, sometimes I try to recall how each one came to fall apart. Trying so hard to describe how each piece scarred and changed me. As I seek for the best change that I could possibly achieve… I’d try to break and unbreak more of my heart… to be more of You…

 

